Go Back Lee County Shuffleboard Club Information

LCSC Officers

President John Holder 239-204-9265
1st Vice President    
2nd Vice President Dick Widdis 239-940-1713
Secretary John Eck 239-543-9249
Treasurer Rita Wilson  
Past President    
Director (membership) Marlene Eck  
Director (daily play) John Klinger  
Director (concessions) Lenore Holder  
Schedules 2018-19

LCSC Minutes

LC1 LC2 LC3 LC4    

Bulletin Board
Note: There will be Daily Play at 12:30 until March 31. Courts will then be closed until April 21 for refinishing. Then Daily play would be 9:30 am