MOST RECENT UPDATE IS  11/27/2016    -   Select from the Following:


Southern District
President Bob Smith

District OfficersDelegates & Misc
Joyce SmithFirst Vice President   Pat ReesePreview Coordinator
Pat Reese 2nd Vice President    
John Jefferson 3rd Vice President  George AdkinsState Delegate
Jerry Holbrook 4th Vice President Steve BiaggiAlt  State Delegate
Joan Buck Secretary
Helen BiaggiTreasurer     
Linda McRaeKeeper of Records Ed ONealWebMaster - (click for email adr)
Tournament Directors:
* Ed O'NealOllie ThomasMyrna Eby
   Barbara LitchfieldLinda McRae  
* Head Tournament Director 


Hit Counter